Our People

Whether we're helping you plan for business growth or to manage your finances, you won't find a more dedicated group of individuals.

Board of Directors:

  • David S. Worley
    Chairman of the Board
  • Jonathan D. Diamond
  • Ronald D. Gaither
  • Jacqueline Reeves
  • Bruce I. Sacerdote
  • Earl D. Stewart, Jr.


  • David L. Edgar
    Chief Executive Officer*
  • Margaret Worley - NMLS #1446837
    Market President
  • Jessica Dodson
    Chief Financial Officer*
  • Diane Avery
    Vice President & BSA Officer
  • Patricia Bonadies
    Vice President & Mortgage Underwriter
  • Gloria Branch - NMLS #1619187
    Vice President & Business Development
  • Ted A. Taylor - NMLS #868262
    Vice President & Relationship Manager
  • Benita Groover
    Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
  • Michell Wally
    Assistant Vice President / Network Administration